Incoming PKC Committee 2018/2019

On the 3rd of February, 2018, the Penang Kendo Club held its Annual General Meeting and successfully completed the election of office bearers for the 2018 / 2019 term. The incoming committee is as follows:

President: Lau Hean Hooi
Vice President: Ooi Wei Nien
Secretary: Low Chong Boon
Treasurer: Chen Yann Ni
Assistant Treasurer: Alex Teh
Non-Portfolio Committee:
Kok Mun Chun
Ng Kai Hsiang
Goh Ching Keng
Steve Cheong

The Penang Kendo Club would also like to recognise the immediate past President Tan Han Min for his years of outstanding service and wish the incoming committee all the best in shaping the future of the club.